Contact Us or Join Mailing List for News

Office Bearers 2017/18
President - Bruce Utting
Vice President - Gary Lingard
Treasurer - John Winteringham
Secretary - vacant
Membership - David Whait
Facebook - David Whait
4.7's/ Youth - vacant
Womens - Paul Wise
Masters/WALA Website  - Andy Whittell
Trophies - David Glover

Please use the form below if you wish to contact us and we will endeavour to get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you may call President Bruce Utting on (+61) 459 149 044.




GBYC/DBYC -  Andy Whittell

MYC - Jules Bolleter

HYC - Paul Wise

RFBYC James Stewart

RPYC - John Winteringham

Safety Bay Yacht Club - Paul Rowley

SPYC - Gary Lingard

CYC - Mal Mckercher

FSC - Anne Littlewood


Name *